Kara (40)

Spring Hill, Kansas, United States

Kara We're all in on the same game, just different levels. Dealing with same hell, just different devils. In a world where you can be anything, be kind. After all, we are all on the same ride with the same ending. I hope to find people to connect with, share philosophical ideas and deep meaningful and beautiful conversations. I love to meet kindred spirits, lightworkers and healers...and I love to see them shine their light on those trapped in the dark. Be the light and share your love, shine on.

My Style
Rock Sporty
My Lifestyle
Darts Yoga Softball Pool Swimming Bowling Hiking Tennis Volleyball Camping Walking Canoeing
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Art & Craft Television Computers The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Travelling Gardening Internet Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries
My Music
Hard Rock Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Blues Rock Reggae Electronic/Techno/Rave
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Fantasy Horror Science Fiction Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Chinese French German Italian American
My Personality
Wild Adventurous Moody Optimistic Outgoing Confident Outspoken Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F704842
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Physical Type
    Overweight
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Reddish Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Artist
  • Smoker
    Occasional
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Spiritual