Maureen (66)

Bagley, Iowa, United States

Maureen I am currently going through an (amicable) divorce and could really use a friend to talk to, but wouldn't mind making a new female friend either as sometimes only another female could understand. I'm not closed to a romantic relationship, but I think its good to start out friends and if it doesn't work out you at least gain a friend. Pretty laid back but still adventurist, sometimes less planning can lead to the most fun. I like Art and a variety of music, sometimes you just have to put on a good song and dance around the room. Zoot Suit Riot by the Cherry Poppin' Daddies is a good album for that, or anything by The Village People, sorry but I liked 'um before and still do. Do you like to take a chance on something once in a while, have an adventure? Maybe we should get to know one another then.

My Style
Rock Bohemian
My Lifestyle
Dance Darts Yoga Pool Table Tennis Horse Riding Camping
My Hobbies
Reading Animals Art & Craft Classical Music Cooking The Outdoors Dancing Jazz Music
My Excursions
Museums Restaurants Cinema Concerts Galleries
My Music
Jazz Opera Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Science Fiction Thrillers Western Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife
My Cuisine
Vegetarian Chinese Italian Polish Seafood American Vegan
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Easygoing Faithful Quiet Generous Sarcastic Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F704675
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.5240m ( 5ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    51kg [ 112lb ] ( 8st 0lb )
  • Physical Type
    Small/Petite
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Retired
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    1