Clair (44)

Aberaeron, Wales

Clair I moved to Wales just over 3 years ago. Don't have many friends here. My work is shift work, so not off every weekend. Would like to meet ladies for Coffee, girly nights out, walks etc.
I have a dog and he is my baby and i like to go to different places with him to walk and explore and if you would like to join me. I do have 4 cats also, no I'm not the Mad Cat lady lol, just love animals. Not been out out in town since my works xmas doo, sad i know.
The friends i do have are all in relationships. I'm not in a relationship. I also enjoy nights in with a takeaway and vino and girly chats.
Well anyway I'm not good at this sort of thing, but if you would like get in touch then please do :-))

My Style
Trendy Classical
My Lifestyle
Dance Aerobics Swimming Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Camping
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Television Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Cinema
My Music
Mood Relaxation Blues Classical Disco Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Musicals Romance War
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Chinese
My Personality
Mild Adventurous Daring Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Generous Happy Independent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F704597
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    Unspecified
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Spiritual