Darlene (60)

Concord, New Hampshire, United States

Darlene I am looking for friendship or pen pals in Ireland;
I am particularly interested in talking with people from
Killarney and Skibbereen; my grandparents lived there
before emigrating to America. Actually I would be interested in
Talking with anyone from any part of Ireland as I will be doing lots
Of touring. I am currently doing Genealogy research and am in planning stages of my visit
to Ireland. I recently did one of those DNA tests and it stated
I am 80 percent Irish which in turn prompted my curiosity
Of Ireland and the culture! I can't wait to fly over there !
Who knows maybe I would relocate there unsure as of now.

My Style
Stylish Trendy Business
My Lifestyle
Weight Training Dance Karate Aerobics Kickboxing Athletics Martial Arts Badminton Squash Body Building Swimming Bowling Hiking Tennis Volleyball Walking Canoeing
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Reading Art & Craft Sports Television Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Keep Fit
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries
My Music
Gospel/Religious Hard Rock Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock R&B/Soul Dance & DJ Reggae Sound Tracks Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Music Channels News Sport Talk Shows
My Cuisine
Chinese American
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F704469
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6256m ( 5ft 4in )
  • Weight (kg)
    62kg [ 136lb ] ( 9st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Turqoise
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Profession
    Health Care
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    4+
  • Religion
    Christian