Lesa (53)

Idaho City, Idaho, United States

Lesa I am someone with a big heart; too big at times. I live in the mountains and love it. Would love to experience other places, things and people out there.
I have no kids. I usually have at least one critter; right now I have a little Chorkie named Willie who is only 7 months...what a character.
I work full time at decorating cakes and being an assistant manager at a large retail chain. I love doing the cakes; always wondered where my little bit of artistic ability would take me.....found it!
I commute about 500 miles a week; get back home to the mountains every day. Love it!
I would like to communicate and chat and vent or whatever with whomever around the world; for some reason I am leaning closer to the UK or Scotland/Wales area.....not sure why. Lots to tell about my life and will do so in penning up with someone. Would love to hear about other lives also.
Thanks for reading and hope to connect soon.

My Style
Cool
My Lifestyle
Ice Skating Shooting Dance Fishing Mountain Biking Football (Soccer) Pool Swimming Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Television Cooking The Outdoors Travelling Movies
My Excursions
Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs
My Music
Rock Country & Western Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Western
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Educational Music Channels News Sport
My Cuisine
Seafood American
My Personality
Mild Optimistic Cautious Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Generous Happy Sensible Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F704421
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    68kg [ 150lb ] ( 10st 10lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Smoker
    Occasional
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Christian