Karen (55)

Poole, Dorset, England

Karen I find myself alone after a number of years in a relationship and so only looking for friendship right now. I have a full on job with plenty of social interaction but miss being able to chat regularly about all sorts and have a bit of witty reparte!

I am full figured, but working on it for my long term health and so diet and food are a pretty important part of my life. I also love music and appreciate all genres, with the exception of rap and heavy metal! I believe that live music experiences are good for our health and well-being and wish I could attend more gigs but don't like going on my own so would be good to have a male friend to go out with. I also love to travel, near and far when I am able and would also be good to have a travel buddy.

So to sum up, potential friends welcome to contact me. If you're after instant gratification I.e any kind of sexual hook up, I'm not your woman. If you're not concerned about size and appearance and you're happy to invest some time in getting to know me then perhaps there's a chance for romance further down the line, who knows. I'm just looking forward to broadening my social horizons and it would be great to chat to people from other parts of the world too. I look forward to meeting you.

My Style
Stylish Classical
My Hobbies
Pop Music Restaurants Television The Arts Cooking Country Music Theatre Travelling Internet Jazz Music Movies
My Excursions
Museums Restaurants Cinema Concerts
My Music
Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock R&B/Soul Disco Sound Tracks Folk Funk
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Musicals Romance Science Fiction
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Game Shows Sci-Fi Soap Operas Talk Shows
My Cuisine
British Chinese Greek Indian Italian American
My Personality
Ambitious Confident Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F703964
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    95kg [ 209lb ] ( 14st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
    Large
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Red
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Profession
    Managerial
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    2
  • Religion
    No Religious Beliefs