April (25)

Bourne, Lincolnshire, England

April Hey all, I am married with 2 beautiful black cats and expecting our first baby within the next 7 weeks.
will be moving into our new home soon so i think being a stay at home mother would be a good opportunity to start pen-palling again, not done it for a long time now, would be nice to write to new people with similar interests, my hobbies and interests are listed but my main ones are camping, cooking, baking, animals, writing, travelling, and really enjoy a good BBQ or pic-nic.
i enjoy writing long letters, i like to connect with people on a deeper level so half a page of just basic dialogue isn't worth the stamps! i also like to send and receive postcards, whenever we go to a new place to explore or camp or just a day trip i will grab some postcards if possible and send some while there. I Identify as pagan but i am very new to paganism, started becoming more interested when i met my husband who is pagan and has helped guide me with that. But i am very open minded and accepting of anyone and of all faiths and backgrounds as i love learning new things and the best way to learn is to chat to a variety of people :)

side note:
I am not interested in any sexual relationships. very happy with what i have :) would be great to converse with other couples as pen-pals too, as my husband is also interested in meeting like minded people. but happy to talk to anyone and everyone :)

My Style
Bohemian Ethnic
My Lifestyle
Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Gardening Internet Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Opera Restaurants Cinema
My Music
Variety
My Favourite Films
Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Fantasy Historical Horror Musicals Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Nature Wildlife Cartoons
My Cuisine
Vegetarian Chinese Fast Food Greek Indian Italian American Vegan
My Personality
Ambitious Optimistic Easygoing Faithful Generous Sarcastic Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F702572
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Bi-Sexual
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Auburn
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Profession
    Home Business
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Pagan