Topie (33)

Oslo, All Regions, Norway

Topie Hello there, i am single lady living in Oslo for the moment. I am a really nice and kind person. Of things that describe me, down to earth pops out real quick. Quite open minded, caring , love to share, thoughtful of others and i make a loyal friend.

With that said, i am looking to meet new people from all over the world whom i can form genuine friendships with.

Between and among us, we can do everything that we can, bitch about life, gossip, have thoughful, meaningful and silly conversations altogether without judgement, even personal. No worries, i am a trust worthy person.

Other than that, i would like to meet a nice and kind man . I think i am at a stage where i want to start a family of my own. So i would like to meet one with a similar mindset
It would be nice if he shared some attributes and interests.

I love athletics,rugby, music and to dance. I am passionate about human rights. So the principle of equality in rights of women and men is very important to me. Issues of climate change are also of interest.
I am a people person but have moments where i like to be by my self.
I like to watch documentaries, would like to try out camping and fishing among others.

My Style
Stylish Trendy Cool
My Lifestyle
Dance Jogging Athletics Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Reading Sports (Watching) Classical Music The Outdoors Dancing Travelling Gardening Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Sporting Cinema Clubs Concerts
My Music
Gospel/Religious Instrumental Latino Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Disco Sound Tracks World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Sci-Fi Variety Shows
My Cuisine
British Italian Seafood
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Norwegian English
  • Member Id
    F702430
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6256m ( 5ft 4in )
  • Weight (kg)
    63kg [ 139lb ] ( 9st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Brown
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Black / African Descent
  • Primary Language
    Other
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Christian