Jennifer (43)

Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Jennifer I am a fun loving woman, who is looking for a great friend! I would also like to date, and if it turned into something then that's great! If not, then a good friend is alright with me!
I'm really shy at first, but once you get to know me....
I love to laugh and be silly, and love to make other people laugh! Life is way too short to be serious all the time!! I like to surround myself with positive people, don't like negativity!
I am not a bar or club type of person. I will go once in a great while, but it's really not my thing anymore.

I am separated for almost a year now. There is no chance of reconciliation, and a divorce is pending!
I have two kids....My oldest son is 21, he lives with his Dad, and is leaving for the Air Force in April! My other son is 17 and lives with me. They are my heart, and no matter what age will always come first!
I love basketball....especially the Cavs! I rarely miss a game and love talking about it! I also like to shoot hoops, swim, hike, camp, go to comedy shows, read, and I love making latch hook rugs! It's prob my favorite downtime hobby!

I like all types of music....but I love 80's and 90's music the best! I do love to dance too :)
I love movies and going out to the movies!

I am a bit of a homebody, and love to hang out at home and watch my favorite shows or movies.
I'm not looking for a hook up, or to have cyber sex! Please don't contact me with that because I will not engage!
I do not like to talk about politics!
I am a sensitive gal, and care about other people's feelings. I like men who care about other people, I consider that a turn on!

If you want to know anything else about me, just ask! I'm a down to earth person and will answer if your respectable to me!! :)

My Style
Sporty Cool
My Lifestyle
Dance Fishing Basketball Swimming Hiking Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Television Computers The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Internet Movies
My Excursions
Family Cinema
My Music
Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Rock R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Reggae Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Horror Romance Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Sport Variety Shows
My Cuisine
Chinese Fast Food German Italian American
My Personality
Mild Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F702417
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.5748m ( 5ft 2in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Olive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Green
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Accounts Clerk
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    2
  • Religion
    Christian