Rhonda (59)

Traralgon, Victoria, Australia

Rhonda Lm an easy going laid back person, not a lot bothers me, just want to live life and be happy.Love the out doors,country life, definitely the ocean and the beach is a big buzz for me, l find it so calm and relaxing. l don't suffer fools, scammers and liars at all and l call a spade a spade and tell it like it is. Love animals very much, cant stand cruelty to any living thing or creature. Enjoy gardening, crafts, music, theatre, cinema, markets fates, festivals, concerts and community events.As well girls day outs having lunch and shopping. My family means the world to me especially my grand children, family always comes 1st. At my age friendships are important to me. Just looking for local aussie friends for social outings, friendships as well pen pals, so please if your interested in emails or snail mail contacts l would love to hear from you. lm not closed off to meeting a companion in my life but if a friendship did grow in that direction lm cool with that but it's not the whole existence of my life because lm quite happy living on my own independent and free to do as l please. lm quite comfortable being in my own company with just me and my cat. lm a free spirit and still an old hippy at heart. ?

My Style
Bohemian
My Lifestyle
Pool Swimming Boxing Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft The Arts The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Gardening Jazz Music Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Cinema Concerts Galleries
My Music
Hard Rock Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock Country & Western Reggae Variety Folk World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Science Fiction Thrillers Western Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Cartoons
My Cuisine
Chinese Indian Italian Seafood Thai
My Personality
Mild Adventurous Optimistic Cautious Outspoken Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F702375
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    95kg [ 209lb ] ( 14st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
    Large
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Retired
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Pagan