Sam (48)

Ipswich, Suffolk, England

Sam Hi ive recently moved to the area. Im originally from east london. Am looking to meet new people. I enjoy going to the pub but its not much fun by yourself.

Im very down to earth what you see is what you get. I like going to the cinema when a decent film is on. I have 2 small tattoos on my wrists they sum up my craziness lol. If your fortunate to meet me I can come across shy but I do eventually open up when I feel comfortable around someone.

My Style
Rock Trendy
My Hobbies
Pop Music Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Travelling Internet Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema
My Music
Mood Relaxation Pop Rock R&B/Soul Sound Tracks Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Horror Romance Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Reality Shows Soap Operas Sport Talk Shows Variety Shows
My Cuisine
British Fast Food Indian
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Cautious Outgoing Confident Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F702302
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    57kg [ 125lb ] ( 9st )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Appearance
    Not Very Good Looking
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Grey/White
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    (C&G_G.C.S.E) Self Educated
  • Profession
    Assistant
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Religion
    Church of England