Claire (59)

New Farm, Queensland, Australia

Claire Hello, I am currently in South Africa but moving to Brisbane in Sept. I am a social able person, get on with almost everyone, friendly, faithful, honest, and down to earth. Not into parties and hectic night life, enjoy theatre, eating out or in, walking, the simple things in life.
I love to laugh, can sometimes have a wicked sense of humor!
Love animals. Love life!
Looking for friends who will visit for tea/coffee whatever, likes going for walks, hopping on a bus or train to see a new centre or just for fun.
I would also like to learn how to ride a bicycle, only rode horses growing up, so a friend to share my mishaps with me would be great too.
My hubby and son are only joining me in a few years time..they still have business's to wind down, so need some company.
My daughter and her partner live in New Farm and have a four month old baby girl, who I adore with every piece of my heart and hoping to get some baby sitting stints.
I am looking for friends in Australia only .

My Lifestyle
Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Television Computers The Arts The Outdoors Theatre
My Excursions
Dance Shows Evening with Friends Restaurants Concerts Galleries
My Music
Mood Relaxation Classical Country & Western Sound Tracks Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Drama Historical Musicals Romance
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Reality Shows Variety Shows
My Cuisine
Chinese Seafood Thai
My Personality
Cautious Easygoing Faithful Generous Happy Sensible Shy Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Afrikaans
  • Member Id
    F701911
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    62kg [ 136lb ] ( 9st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Education
    College
  • Profession
    Administrator
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    2
  • Religion
    Spiritual