Aliya (36)

Oslo, All Regions, Norway

Aliya A little about me.
I love life and all it has to offer. I take the time to stop and admire the beautiful things in the world. I am a friendly and opened-minded person. I love to meet people. I am very accepting and non-judgmental. I believe in live and let live. I find people interesting and love hearing about their lives, ideas and dreams. I believe you can always learn something new from others no matter how young or old. I thrive on change and dislike routine. I believe each day is a new beginning for living and learning. I understand life and believe I 'get" it. Material things are nice but I don't put much emphasis on them as friends and family are more important to me.

My Style
Cool Ethnic
My Lifestyle
Cycling Dance Jogging Yoga Aerobics Fishing Baseball Flying / Gliding Golf Swimming Bowling Table Tennis Bowls Tennis Boxing Horse Riding Camping Running Walking Sailing
My Hobbies
Reading Animals Sports (Watching) Sports Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Jazz Music
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Concerts
My Music
Opera Pop Blues Classical R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Sound Tracks World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Musicals Romance Western Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife
My Cuisine
Fast Food Halaal American
My Personality
Wild Mild Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Happy Sensible Shy Stable Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F701832
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    57kg [ 125lb ] ( 9st )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    College
  • Profession
    Secretary
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0