Pathellene (38)

Oakwood, Georgia, United States

Pathellene Am presently living and working in philippines, I am spontaneous, and adorable. I am a very outgoing and social woman. I am cute, lovely, and kind I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I'm very caring, funny and cute. I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining and talkative. I'm not too into online dating, because it's weird, and a normal person comes around once in a blue moon. I know nothing probably won't ever happen except!!! but It's addicting and fun! haha! I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet. I have a lust for ally things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures.I love to write...I mean really really love to write and barely go a day without doing it in some way...I am a very passionate person and so often am too full on for some people. I am fascinated with human interaction and computer mediated communication and why people do the things they do.
I wanna meet a guy that will accept me n cherish me for who i am, he must be able to accept my flaws becos nobody is perfect, he wud shower me with gifts it doesn't necessarily ve to be expensive stuffs flowers n cards wud do, he should be affectionate, supportive, have passion n sympathy for me. He shudn't be a woman beater, i don't wanna meet a man that will always hit me at any little provocation, i wanna meet someone that's caring n spiritual. He dresses sharp, talks slick and has the perfectly coiffed looks of a man. Time, appreciation, understanding, fun, sex n kind Gestures is very important for me in my relations, hugs, kisses, words like I LOVE YOU, Date night once a every week are things i wanna enjoy with my man.

  • Member Id
    F701822
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    74kg [ 163lb ] ( 11st 9lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Black
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Other
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Christian