Melanie (24)

Dagenham, Greater London, England

Melanie Hi everyone, I am currently living in Dublin-Ireland, but will be moving to London at the end of this month. I am looking to meet new people in Ireland and the UK. =)

About me:
I love to travel around the world and meet new people.
I can speak French, English, Spanish and a bit of German.
My hobbies are to watch films, read books, travelling, meeting friends, go shopping and dancing.
My favorite sports are horse riding, swimming and badminton.

My Style
Rock Stylish Business Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Cycling Badminton Swimming Table Tennis Horse Riding Volleyball Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Television The Arts Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries
My Music
Hard Rock Latino Pop Rock
My Favourite Films
Adventure Documentary Historical War
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Movie Channels Music Channels
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Vegan
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Spanish French German
  • Member Id
    F701682
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    French
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Tourism/Travel Agent
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    With Partner
  • Children
    0