Angela (40)

Dereham, Norfolk, England

Angela I have 3 children under 12 so trying to work out what my hobbies and interests are was difficult! I find myself being 'just mum' right now and all my socialising is around family and child orientated days out! I am separated and my children have no access to their father so I have them all the time so my socialising without children is unheard of. So guess I would like to meet people with children, or who can meet up in the couple of hours I have free each morning when my youngest is at nursery! I do not mind meeting up with people older or younger than myself as I get along with all age groups. I am currently dieting and trying to keep fit, so would be interested in a swimming friend or other exercise class if it is at a time I am child free!

My Lifestyle
Swimming Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Animals Television Gardening Internet Keep Fit
My Excursions
Family
My Music
Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Musicals
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Nature Wildlife
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian Chinese Italian American
My Personality
Easygoing Faithful Quiet Realistic Generous Sensible Independent Shy Stable Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F701358
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
    75kg [ 165lb ] ( 11st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Not Very Good Looking
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Unemployed
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    3