Emma (41)

Channel Islands, All Regions, Jersey

Emma Hello everyone, I'm looking to find new friends to connect with, chat with and to bond with, I love my friends and family and am also keen to meet new people, talking is a good therapy and to connect with others and discovering new people from other places is fun. This is the first time I've joined anything like this so all new to me. Im purely just looking to make new friends nothing else. Im a happy and positive person despite various challenges in my life, smiling is infectious and laughter and talk is the best medicine, so lets spread some more of it about.

My Style
My Lifestyle
Swimming Tennis Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Restaurants Animals Classical Music Television Computers The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Gardening Internet Jazz Music Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Opera Restaurants Cinema Concerts
My Music
Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Blues Country & Western Dance & DJ Reggae Disco Sound Tracks Variety Folk
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Comedy Documentary Drama Musicals Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Nature Wildlife News Soap Operas
My Cuisine
British Chinese French Indian Italian Seafood Sushi
My Personality
Easygoing Faithful Sarcastic Happy Sensible Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
  • Weight (kg)
  • Marital Status
    With Partner