Jean (42)

Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand

Jean Ex country girl, quite normal, no glitz glammor or coffee machines at my house, I enjoy kitchen table discussions, I try to be pretty open minded, tho at times have to turn off the news as I can get a little upset with politics and my own views. Might sound a bit unusual I won't to find a male pen friend, you see, I get on with males rather than females. I've been a worker amongst men for some years, I find I can be more open with guys, with girls (except great mates) I find myself putting on the fake smile and holding myself back from fear of judgement or letting my tongue loose lol
I look forward to finding a friend on here, if you're worried I'm just another lady, you'd be wrong..I can be quite interesting and understand most manly language

My Lifestyle
Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Animals The Outdoors Gardening
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Galleries
My Music
Pop Rock Country & Western Disco Variety
My Favourite Films
Animation Comedy Documentary Historical Western
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Educational Nature Wildlife News Variety Shows Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Chinese Indian Thai
My Personality
Mild Cautious Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F701091
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Penpals
  • Height (m)
    Unspecified
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Profession
    Adviser
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    With Partner
  • Children
    3