Michele (50)

Redding, California, United States

Michele Thanks for visiting my profile!

I'm looking for friends first then if we have the right chemistry a long-term relationship which could lead to marriage. I like to take my time and get to know you. And I hope you will feel the same way it helps when we are on the same page. I If you are married I'm not going to split up your marriage so please be honest with me ok. I don't like games so don't play games with me!

I'm looking for someone who has a college background and who has a strong interest in learning, arts, fine cuisine, music, and travel. As for myself, I have a Bachelor of Arts in Spanish language and literature and I have done some graduate work in English and Spanish. I have done work in teaching, translation, and interpretation. I enjoy cooking and baking and I enjoy a drink of fine wine or sometimes a beer with friends. However, I'm not into drugs at all so please be drug-free thanks.

My Style
Stylish Sporty Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Ice Skating Cycling Weight Training Dance Jogging Skiing Mountain Biking Football (Soccer) Swimming Hiking Horse Riding Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Classical Music The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Cinema Concerts Galleries
My Music
Jazz Classical Sound Tracks Variety World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife News Sci-Fi
My Cuisine
British Chinese French Greek Indian Italian Japanese Seafood Thai American
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing Confident Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Generous Happy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Spanish English German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
    59kg [ 130lb ] ( 9st 4lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
    Very Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Church of England