Jan (58)

Barking, Greater London, England

Jan Hi I'm Jan, currently single, never married though could have done twice, no children. I'm looking for socialable straight friends male/female , for pubs, clubs if can find any decent ones all in my area closing down, cinema, tenpin bowling, occasional meals out nothing high classed normally just brewers fayre or chinese, not into anything spicy or foreign. I'm not high maintenance so don't require to go out all the time, in winter bit of a home bird can't stand going out in the cold dark nights. Over past couple of years been going with friends when they can as most work or are married to tv show recordings been to a number now and been very lucky to have gotten into most when we have had just general tickets not priority they have all been good fun. When indoors enjoy tv, playing pc games and am an animal lover have 2 female cats I rescued. I work from home, and am carer for relative. As well as this i'm looking maybe to go into a friendship with a male whose possibly also looking for relationship with some of same interests. Well hate doing these profiles but hope maybe have caught attention of some of you. If anything else you'd like to know please message me and ask.

My Lifestyle
Bowling Dance
My Hobbies
Animals Television Computers Theatre Dancing Internet Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs
My Music
Pop Dance & DJ Disco Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Fantasy Horror Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Dramas Game Shows Movie Channels Reality Shows Soap Operas Talk Shows Variety Shows Comedy/Sit-coms
My Cuisine
Fast Food British Chinese
My Personality
Outgoing Confident Outspoken Easygoing Faithful Funny Generous Happy Sensible Independent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Mild
  • Member Id
    F700229
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.5748m ( 5ft 2in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Physical Type
    Large
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Comprehensive Cse
  • Profession
    Self Employed
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Church of England