Diana (46)

Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England

Diana I'm looking for new friends in my local area (so Lincoln and surrounding villages) who have the same interests as me, to go out and enjoy a social life again.
I have what could possibly be described as a strange selection of interests and hobbies, which none of my long term and current friends are into.
Recently divorced and just getting used to regaining my life and my independence. So many things I want to do and experience. I've started by having my first tattoo and have more planned.
I like going out for meals, going to the cinema usually to see horror, fantasy or sci-fi, but there can always be an exception to the rule. I'm into ghost walks and psychic events. Love history and old places and buildings. I enjoy the theatre and going to gigs at local pubs etc. I'm a crafter and also collect Sylvanians. I enjoy camping, walking and hiking. I would to go to London to see a show or the ballet, something I haven't done since I was a child. I also enjoy theme parks and scary rides.
I love animals, and always have them around me.

My Style
Classical Rock
My Lifestyle
Motor Sports Hiking Camping Walking Dance
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Television The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Gardening Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Disco Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety World Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Drama Horror Musicals Science Fiction Thrillers Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas
My Cuisine
Greek Indian Italian Thai American British Chinese
My Personality
Ambitious Optimistic Realistic Generous Independent Loving Thoughtful Loyal
  • Member Id
    F700049
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports
  • Height (m)
    1.6256m ( 5ft 4in )
  • Weight (kg)
    83kg [ 183lb ] ( 13st 1lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Reddish Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Self Employed
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Wiccan