Sue (62)

Witham, Essex, England

Sue Have been separated for 3 years now and am quite happy and enjoy my own company, however, would like to make friends and have more of a social life. I am outgoing, confident and love to chat, laugh and eat......not necessarily in that order! I have a lovely big family and love spending time with my grandchildren and family get togethers. I love being a mum and a nan.
I also value my own time too where I can just be Sue.
I consider myself to be a normal working class woman with some old fashioned values along with some more modern ideas. Dont believe in all this equality nonsense, women are women and men are men, we are not the same and should appreciate our differences, weaknesses and strengths. Well as you can see I like to talk and would love to hear from an easy going, caring and kind man within a reasonable distance of Chelmsford. Maybe we could chat and meet up for coffee.

My Style
Bohemian Classical Stylish
My Lifestyle
Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Computers The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock R&B/Soul Country & Western Dance & DJ Reggae Disco Electronic/Techno/Rave Folk World Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Fantasy Historical Musicals Science Fiction War Western
My Favourite TV
Dramas Game Shows Music Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Documentaries
My Cuisine
Indian Italian American British Chinese
My Personality
Cautious Outgoing Confident Daring Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Happy Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F700006
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    107kg [ 235lb ] ( 16st 12lb )
  • Physical Type
    Overweight
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    College
  • Profession
    Administrator
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    4+
  • Religion
    Atheist