Iris (33)

Copenhagen, All Regions, Denmark

Iris I moved to Denmark few years ago from Spain to be with my husband. He has lovely family and friends. I'm excited to meet and make some of my own friends here. I live in Copenhagen, love Fashion, dancing, fitness and going out sometimes for dinner, cocktails, concert etc. I Speak Spanish, English and now learning Danish I will to know some girlfriends to share common interest.

My Style
Stylish Trendy Business Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Cycling Dance Yoga Aerobics Pilates
My Hobbies
Restaurants Classical Music Television Computers Cooking Theatre Dancing Travelling Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Opera Restaurants Cinema Concerts
My Music
Jazz Latino Opera Pop R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Disco Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Romance Science Fiction Action
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Movie Channels Music Channels News Reality Shows Talk Shows
My Cuisine
Vietnamese French Italian Seafood Sushi Thai Vegan
My Personality
Optimistic Outgoing Confident Outspoken Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Danish Spanish English
  • Member Id
    F699728
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    60kg [ 132lb ] ( 9st 6lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Black / African Descent
  • Primary Language
    Spanish
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Education
    Secondary Modern
  • Profession
    Sales & Marketing
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    0