Amanda (50)

Northampton, Northamptonshire, England

Amanda Hi all

I'm a relaxed, happy Christian mum who likes to study. I live in a lovely small village that has a relaxed atmosphere but find at times that friendship can be a bit difficult as they are mostly elderly here. I love my village and the people but at times it can be difficult to meet people nearer my own age to talk to, so decided to go on here to chat. I am simply looking for friendship. What I am wanting is just general conversation and get to know people and maybe find some with things in common. But I am also open to get to know new things. I love learning new things. The world is a big place and there is so much to learn about it. I will talk to anybody because I love to talk. So grab your coffee and come chat with me.

My Lifestyle
Swimming Boxing
My Hobbies
Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Singles Parties Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries
My Music
Gospel/Religious Pop R&B/Soul Dance & DJ Reggae Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Drama Fantasy Historical Thrillers War Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Movie Channels News
My Cuisine
British Chinese Vietnamese Fast Food French German Greek Halaal Indian Italian Japanese Kosher Polish Seafood Sushi Thai
My Personality
Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Pessimistic Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F698623
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6510m ( 5ft 5in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Student
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    3
  • Religion
    Christian