Theresa (44)

Newark, Nottinghamshire, England

Theresa Hi there, I have been separated from my husband for 16 months now. I am looking primarily to make friends, having lost my circle of friends due to not being allowed them. I have a 10 year old son and we currently share the custody of him, so we have him for a week each.
I am fun loving, enjoy a good laugh and do so frequently. I would much rather be laughing than arguing. Never really know what to write in these things, what do people really want to know? Hey, if you want to know about me, ask. I don't bite.

My Lifestyle
Aerobics Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Cooking Country Music Theatre Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema
My Music
Instrumental Pop Rock Country & Western Disco Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Fantasy Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Western Action
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Dramas Game Shows Sci-Fi Cartoons
My Cuisine
British Chinese Indian Italian Thai
My Personality
Mild Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F698248
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6256m ( 5ft 4in )
  • Weight (kg)
    90kg [ 198lb ] ( 14st 2lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Olive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Education
    College
  • Profession
    Administrator
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Roman Catholic