Johnny (25)

Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States

Johnny I love Italian food, but any food will do! My favorite animals are wolves, foxes, and lamby lambs. I'm eclectic when it comes to music but I don't tend to play much country. I once had the pleasure of being the friend of a little brainless, lovable dog named BrookLynn, but she passed away in October of 2015. I love taking pictures of the world and the people in it. I really enjoy debating people, not always for the joy of pissing people off, but because it promotes intellectual conversation and the cultivation of perspective. I make it a point to try and make people laugh. I love my family. I am an adventurer. I am a hopeless romantic! I am an atheist. I agree: to each their own! I don't really believe in luck because it's not about luck, it's about the skill a person has that will get them anywhere in life. So always wish people "good skill!".
Any questions? Ask!
Ba-da-bing, ba-da-boom, and I'm done.

My Style
Cool
My Lifestyle
Fishing Swimming Hiking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Television Cooking The Outdoors Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums
My Music
Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock Classical Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Reggae Electronic/Techno/Rave Folk Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Comedy Animation
My Favourite TV
Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms
My Cuisine
French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese Polish Seafood Sushi Thai American Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Outgoing Confident Daring Easygoing Philosophical Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Independent Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Wild
Other Languages Spoken
Russian
  • Member Id
    F698040
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6256m ( 5ft 4in )
  • Weight (kg)
    57kg [ 125lb ] ( 9st )
  • Physical Type
    Small/Petite
  • Complexion
    Olive
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Reddish Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Trade/Technical
  • Profession
    Administrator
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    With Partner
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Respect All