Vivienne (74)

Bristol, City of Bristol, England

Vivienne Hiya, I am a happily married lady of seventy plus but I love writing to people, most of my friends are really bad at that, so I am looking for a few penpals anywhere in the world. I just love life, but am not very active anymore, just gardening and the necessary, but I love to sew, knit, paint, gardening, and writing ( as in books). I have renovated four Australian homes (weatherboard) I was a skin care formulator with my own brand and now make wedding capelets. Jobs are getting less physical

I have up until last year travelled quite a lot to many different countries including some exotic ones. I have had the most interesting life. I hope to go to Australia this year and catch up with my kids and grandkids and a new great grandaughter.

I would like to share that with some ladies of around my age ish, who want to banter, learn more, discuss life. There is something funny, weird, good, interesting every day, just look around.

I immigrated to Australia at the age of 19 from London, and what an adventure that was. I stayed there for 47 years, living in Sydney NSW, Hayman Island Qld, Melbourne and Adelaide and finally for 32 years in Warrnambool Vic along the Great Ocean Road. Then I met my present husband and I got married again when I was 66. We have been married now for nearly 6 years

I thought I was very internet and computer savvy ( I can code a website in html) until they invented the I phone and now I struggle a bit

Well that is about it

My Hobbies
Art & Craft The Arts The Outdoors Travelling Gardening Internet
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family
My Music
Variety Folk
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Historical
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Game Shows Nature Wildlife Variety Shows
My Cuisine
British
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Confident Outspoken Funny Happy Sensible Intelligent
  • Member Id
    F697730
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Penpals
  • Height (m)
    Unspecified
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    4+
  • Religion
    Christian