Jb (35)

Vancouver, Washington, United States

Jb Due to a lot of life changes in a short amount of time I am going through a mid life crisis early...not really but I did wake up and realize I have the freedom to explore other countries besides my own. I want to go to Wales, always have wanted to visit, and might stay if I like it. I want to meet people to talk to from mostly the UK but I am up to talking with almost anyone. I work Graveyard shift so everyone in my time zone is already sleeping so.... I like to shoot the breeze, I am NOT very politically correct so as much as I try not to offend, if your a little bit of a delicate flower my bad its not personal. Okay? Okay.

My Style
Bohemian Business Classical Cool Rock
My Lifestyle
Horse Riding Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Classical Music Television The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Gardening Internet Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Galleries
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Blues Rock Classical Sound Tracks Variety Folk World Funk Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Variety Shows Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese Polish Sushi Thai American British Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Optimistic Outgoing Confident Outspoken Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Wild Mild
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6256m ( 5ft 4in )
  • Weight (kg)
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Health Care
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children