Tracey (31)

London, Greater London, England

Tracey I'm newly married, and have some how found myself without close friends where I live.

I miss female company alot, and would love to find someone to chat to, meet for dinner, drinks, coffee, City Farms, or maybe you could get me interested in your hobby,

My main interests are literature (reading and writing) listening to pod casts. Cooking and baking, and I have a chocolate labrador who takes up alot of time.

My idea of a perfect Saturday night is in the kitchen cooking something comforting and delicious with a glass of nice red wine and BBC Radio 2 on in the background.

My Style
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Television Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Internet Jazz Music Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema
My Music
Jazz Pop Blues Rock Classical
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Musicals Romance
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
French German Italian Seafood Thai American British Vegetarian Chinese
My Personality
Cautious Philosophical Quiet Funny Sarcastic Happy Intelligent Thoughtful Loyal
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
  • Weight (kg)
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion