Susan (59)

Lachute, Quebec, Canada

Susan I am interested in making new friends male and female...I have been on dating sites in the past, but so much has changed now and it is getting more difficult to meet someone where timing, chemistry and attraction are there. I just gave up and have been focusing on my little craft business, but it does get lonely as I'm sure many of you feel the same so I just thought I would search for a site to meet new people. I do not want to make this about finding a partner, but more about friendship near or far. I think if love is in the cards for me then it will happen when I'm not looking for it, but who know's maybe that it will find me some day.

I love to learn about different countries, history and well just hear about your experiences, adventures and dreams for the future. I am a friendly, kind and a thoughtful person that maybe is too giving and too sensitive at times, but I do enjoy a good sense of humour and love to laugh. I have two little dogs that are my constant companions...I adore my daughter and son and we get together about once a month. They both live in the city and like most people lead very hectic lives.

I love to talk about everything and nothing and I'm told very easy to talk with. So I'll start with this and leave the interesting parts for discovery and conversing.

My Style
My Lifestyle
Horse Riding Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Animals Art & Craft Television Gardening Movies
My Excursions
Family Restaurants
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Rock R&B/Soul Country & Western Dance & DJ Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Romance War Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Reality Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Personality
Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Easygoing Faithful Realistic Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.5748m ( 5ft 2in )
  • Weight (kg)
    54kg [ 119lb ] ( 8st 7lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
    Very Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Not Religious Just Spiritual