Marie (37)

Washington, District Of Columbia, United States

Marie Am presently living and working in Philippines. I am looking for a long term relationship and....I am single and never been married...I am looking for a real man, a man who knows what he wants, a man who have goals and a man who's willing to settle down and have a happy home....I been heartbroken in the times past and believe me it's no fun to handle...I want a man who is Honest and a relationship built on Honesty....Honesty is the basic bedrock of every successful relationship and i also want my own relationship to be based on Honesty too...No lies, No games, No cheats. I am spontaneous, and adorable. I am a very outgoing and social woman. I am cute, lovely, and kind I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I'm very caring, funny and cute. I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining. I'm not too into online dating, because it's weird, and a normal person comes around once in a blue moon. I know nothing probably won't ever happen except!!! but It's addicting and fun! haha! I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet. I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures. I am a very passionate person and so often am too full on for some people.
I wanna meet a guy that will accept me n cherish me for who i am, he must be able to accept my flaws becos nobody is perfect, he wud shower me with gifts it doesn't necessarily ve to be expensive stuffs flowers n cards wud do, he should be affectionate, supportive, have passion n sympathy for me. Time, appreciation, understanding, fun, sex n kind Gestures is very important for me in my relations, hugs, kisses, words like I LOVE YOU, Date night once a every week are things i wanna enjoy with my man.

  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    70kg [ 154lb ] ( 11st 0lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Social Work
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Children
  • Religion