Cristina (39)

Madrid, All Regions, Spain

Cristina Hello

English teacher abroad.

Broke up with partner and gave up friends from that time. Have new partner who is a hermit like I. Shut-ins :) He does not live with me. I work from home. I am terrible at chores, so being here is ok, I get more things done.

Not into partying frequently, or bars frequently. Trying to save money as i just bought some land in the country. I like to cook, pets, sew and things I have no time to get into because I just mess up the house. Penpals and online friends is a great idea. I can be social without doing my hair. I am fat, lazy, friendly, artistic minded,

I do a few courses now and then, shop, and do creative things once in a while, but am ok on my own left to my own devices.

Looking for normal people not trying to hook up. talk recipes, tips, ideas, random, teaching activities for kids, maybe someone who needs a bit of company or is stuck at home because of health issues. I am just a nut who stays here. Bored housewives are ideal :)

CRAFTS I like all crafts, seeing, learning, oregami, knitting, home reno. The boring things.

I should change my intro to boring lady but ok with it.

My Style
Bohemian Classical
My Lifestyle
Aerobics Fishing Hiking Walking Canoeing Scuba Diving Dance
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Classical Music The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Gardening Internet Jazz Music Movies
My Excursions
Restaurants Cinema
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Opera Blues Classical Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Documentary Musicals Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Educational Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food French Greek Indian Italian Seafood Sushi American Chinese
My Personality
Confident Easygoing Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Thoughtful Trustworthy Mild
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
  • Weight (kg)
  • Marital Status
    With Partner