Pamela (59)

Wirral, Merseyside, England

Pamela I was widowed at the beginning of 2017 and am looking to make a genuine connection with someone which will hopefully lead to a long lasting relationship. I am not trying to replace my husband, but to start a new chapter in my life. Firstly I need to tell you that I have a mobility problem, and walk with an elbow crutch. I sometimes use a wheelchair outdoors as I cannot walk far. I do not want to make more of this than it is, but neither do I want there to be any unexpected surprises for you, so I need to be honest from the outset. This is no biggie for me as I have had the condition all my life and am well used to it. I am independent and looking for someone who can look past the surface and see the person I am underneath.

I am caring, loyal, loving and I like to think, intelligent and deep thinking. I love animals, I make friends easily and people tell me I am warm and attractive but you can decide that for yourself. I am looking for someone with similar characteristics. I think as we get older and wiser companionship and being comfortable with that special someone becomes more important so I am looking for someone with whom I can relax - sometimes just doing nothing together, happy in our shared company. If this is you, let me know and we can see where it goes.

I live in the Merseyside area (Wirral) and am looking for someone who lives locally or at least not too far.

My Lifestyle
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Classical Music Television Computers Cooking Travelling Internet Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema
My Music
Pop Rock Classical R&B/Soul
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Action
My Favourite TV
Dramas Movie Channels News Sci-Fi Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Indian Italian Seafood British Chinese
My Personality
Cautious Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Generous Independent Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    68kg [ 150lb ] ( 10st 10lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion