Karen (53)

Hessle, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Karen I am a professional lady. After many years of marriage I am now separated which I am finding difficult, as I have spent my life working & socialising with my husband. I am a very honest and reliable person and pride myself in confidentiality. I have had a busy life and now work away just 2 weeks of the month and home for 2 weeks. I would like to meet a lady who is in a similar position who enjoys the finer things in life, a day at the races, a shopping trip to London Leeds or York, a night at the theatre, a trip away, or just a day out for a coffee and a catch up. The friends that I had are now either back with their husbands or with a new partner.

My Style
Stylish Business Classical
My Lifestyle
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Television Cooking Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Singles Parties Cinema Galleries
My Music
Mood Relaxation Rock Sound Tracks Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Documentary Fantasy Musicals Romance
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Educational Game Shows News Reality Shows
My Cuisine
British Chinese French Italian Thai
My Personality
Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Confident Faithful Quiet Realistic Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.5494m ( 5ft 1in )
  • Weight (kg)
    62kg [ 136lb ] ( 9st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Some College
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children