Pauline (61)

Preston, Lancashire, England

Pauline Hiya everyone

Pauline here to say a little about myself. I am a very single straight female from Preston looking for new friends to socialise with and maybe go on a holiday/w/e/days out. I am young in my outlook and can keep up with the best - to a degree of course. I am looking for new female friends to socialise with. I am well travelled and still enjoy doing that. I have just gone part time at work so have a lot more spare time. Please don't hesitate to get in touch.

My Style
Rock Stylish Sporty
My Lifestyle
Dance Jogging Darts Aerobics Badminton Table Tennis Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Restaurants Animals Television The Outdoors Country Music Dancing Travelling Gardening Keep Fit
My Excursions
Dance Shows Evening with Friends Restaurants Concerts
My Music
Mood Relaxation Rock Variety
My Favourite Films
Documentary Drama Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Documentaries Dramas Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Talk Shows
My Cuisine
British Chinese Italian Seafood
My Personality
Adventurous Outgoing Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Sensible Independent Intelligent Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Chinese French German
  • Member Id
    F692651
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    48kg [ 106lb ] ( 7st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
    Small/Petite
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Green
  • Education
    Secondary High
  • Profession
    Civil Servant
  • Smoker
    Occasional
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0