Joanna (34)

Dublin City, Dublin, Ireland

Joanna Hello everyone. I come from Poland and live at the moment in Germany, but I'm planning to come to Ireland, probably to Dublin or neighborhood of Dublin on the beginning of 2018. I decided to create a profile here so that I can already now meet new people from the place I would like to live in. So if you feel like writing me a message, just do it.

I like being outside, going for a walk or by bicycle, love fresh air, the smell of coffee, writing some poems, sometimes watching a movie, singing, being with friends and hugging.

I want to move to Ireland because I believe that that's my place on the earth. I think, many people just stay in the city or country they where born and that's ok form them. I'm a kind of person, who is searching for the right place. My intuition is telling me since many months already that it's Ireland and so here I am, following this voice inside of me, not wanting to ignore this voice any more, and hoping to be able to call Ireland my real home soon.

It would be great if I could meet here some open-minded people who would like to tell me about themselves and about the life and people in Ireland. Hopefully it will be possible to make here new friends.

My Style
Sporty Cool
My Lifestyle
Cycling Yoga Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Art & Craft Classical Music The Arts Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Cinema
My Music
Instrumental Latino Pop Classical
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Drama Romance
My Cuisine
Vegetarian Vegan
My Personality
Optimistic Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Realistic Happy Sensible Independent Thoughtful Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.5494m ( 5ft 1in )
  • Weight (kg)
    52kg [ 114lb ] ( 8st 3lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children