Leonie (41)

Zwolle, All Regions, Netherlands

Leonie There is the saying "when you fall off the horse, you have to get back on". It sounds easy enough but after being part of a couple for so many years, being on your own and starting over can be a little intimidating and scary. So I will start with walking next to horse and see how that goes :)

I recently got divorced and whilst I am not actively looking for a romantic relationship at this moment, I would love to meet new people and make some friends. I have a lot of interests and I love to talk about anything. I have a great, albeit somewhat cynical, sense of humor but there is nothing more rewarding than to laugh with someone.
I feel most happy when I am out in nature, walking a trail or sitting near a pond, and I love animals (except jellyfish, they creep me out for some reason).

Being a very honest and loyal person myself, I highly value those characteristics in other people as to me they are essential in forming a bond with someone. I very much enjoy traveling and discovering new things and being able to share that with someone. I am also somewhat of a computer nerd but don't hold that against me ;)

There is a lot more that I could write about myself but I much more enjoy a conversation than a testimonial :)

I look forward to talking to you soon!

My Style
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Television Computers Travelling
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants
My Music
Instrumental Pop Rock Classical World
My Favourite Films
Documentary Drama Historical Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational News Reality Shows
My Cuisine
Vegetarian Fast Food French Greek Italian Japanese Seafood Sushi American Vegan
My Personality
Cautious Outspoken Philosophical Faithful Realistic Generous Sarcastic Sensible Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Dutch French German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    65kg [ 143lb ] ( 10st 3lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
    Streaked Golden Blonde
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion