Lynn (57)

Los Cristianos, All Regions, Spain

Lynn Hi all. I've recently moved to Tenerife - Los Criatianos. And travel back to England occasionally to see my daughter and grand daughter. Would love to meet some new people as I don't know anyone here at the moment. As you can imagine It can be quite lonely sometimes.
Just want to meet some fun individuals who I can get along with, chat with and meet up with. maybe even meet a special someone eventually.
I'd say I'm pretty fun. Don't take life too seriously (anymore)
I love to go for walks along the beach, but without knowing anybody here I don't get out at the moment too often. I don't really want to drink or eat alone. I'd love for that to change though.
I love when my daughter visits. We go out to eat and enjoy days out together along with everything that Tenerife really has to offer! Would just like this to be more often!

My Lifestyle
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Television The Outdoors Movies
My Excursions
Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema
My Music
Pop Rock R&B/Soul Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Animation Comedy Drama Fantasy Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Dramas Reality Shows Soap Operas Variety Shows
My Cuisine
British Chinese Indian Italian American
My Personality
Mild Moody Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Degree Level
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Church of England