Shelagh (50)

Bideford, Devon, England

Shelagh I live in Devon England. I'm Divorced with 3 grown up children and 3 dogs
And i'm looking for friends/penpals to keep in frequent contact with, i had penpals as a teenager and really enjoyed it, so thought I'd give it another try, I love cycling, running, long walks with my 3 dogs.
I love movies and am rarely without headphones at home as i have a real love of music.

My Lifestyle
Jogging Darts Yoga Snooker Aerobics Snorkelling Fishing Pool Swimming Tennis Horse Riding Running Walking
My Hobbies
Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Dancing Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema
My Music
Hard Rock Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Rock Country & Western Sound Tracks Variety
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Drama Fantasy Historical Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife Reality Shows Sci-Fi Soap Operas Sport Talk Shows
My Cuisine
British Chinese French Italian American
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Outgoing Confident Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English French
  • Member Id
    F686706
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    56kg [ 123lb ] ( 8st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Small/Petite
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Multi-Coloured
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    3
  • Religion
    Respect All