Cheryl (55)

Chatham Township, New Jersey, United States

Cheryl I am supposed to be always happy.everyday. I love to keep smiling which reminds me of the empowerment of my ability to take control of myself. I am a kind, respectable and loving individual. My personality displays my value as a loyal lover. I am seeking to find my better half. I miss a whole lot in my life, kisses, cuddles, walks, holding hands, conversations, relaxing, dancing, playing, beaches, travelling, cooking, golfing, shows etc. I no longer want to continue to be lonely. I believe there's a time and place for everything, patience is virtue and virtue is Love.

My Style
Stylish Sporty Trendy Bohemian Business Classical Cool Ethnic
My Lifestyle
Cycling Inline / Roller Skating Dance Jogging Yoga Aerobics Athletics Badminton Fishing Flying / Gliding Basketball Football (Soccer) Golf Pilates Pool Bowling Table Tennis Hiking Tennis Volleyball Camping Walking Sailing Cricket
My Hobbies
Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Classical Music Television Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit
My Excursions
Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Clubs Concerts Galleries
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Dance & DJ Reggae Sound Tracks Variety Folk World
My Favourite Films
Adventure Cartoons Comedy Documentary Historical Musicals Romance
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels News Soap Operas Sport Talk Shows Variety Shows
My Cuisine
British Vegetarian French Greek Halaal Italian Japanese Seafood Thai Vegan
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Daring Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Generous Happy Sensible Independent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
    87kg [ 191lb ] ( 13st 10lb )
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion