Anneke (32)

Groningen, All Regions, Netherlands

Anneke Hello person who is reading this profile!
I'm a fairly nice and fun person living in the Netherlands.
I'm looking to get in touch and become friends with all sorts of new people from all over the world.
So if you have a good sense of humor, an interest in a variety of things and you also like to get to know people in general please feel free to get in touch with me.

Oh and if there happen to be any Scottish people out there willing to talk that would be really great!
One of my best friends is Scottish and she keeps going on about the fact that I should go to Scotland and meet myself a decent Scottish man, and if I won't do it myself she'll arrange it for me.
I'm very curious what that is all about so if someone would care to tell me more about it please do!

My Style
Classical Rock Stylish
My Lifestyle
Swimming Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Animals Art & Craft Television Theatre Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums
My Music
Instrumental Pop Rock Sound Tracks
My Favourite Films
Comedy Drama Fantasy Historical Musicals Romance Science Fiction Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas Movie Channels Sci-Fi Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food French Greek Indian Italian American British Chinese
My Personality
Optimistic Faithful Funny Generous Sarcastic Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Dutch English German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
  • Physical Type
  • Complexion
  • Appearance
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion