Tyler (19)

Candler, North Carolina, United States

Tyler Hi! I'm new to this website and I'm just looking to make new friends that will actually stay and be my friends. Nobody where I live will stay true and I guess you could say I gave up on trying to find someone here to be my friend. If you seem interested in being my friend, send me a chat! :)

My Style
Trendy Bohemian Classical
My Lifestyle
Yoga Dance
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Classical Music The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Cinema Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Reggae Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety Folk World Funk
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Romance Thrillers War Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Educational Movie Channels Reality Shows Sci-Fi Cartoons Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food French German Greek Halaal Indian Italian Japanese Kosher Polish Seafood Sushi Thai American British Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing Confident Outspoken Easygoing Faithful Quiet Realistic Generous Sarcastic Sensible Independent Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Mild
Other Languages Spoken
Spanish French
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
  • Weight (kg)
  • Marital Status
    With Partner