Catherine (33)

Spennymoor, Durham, England

Catherine I am married with two children, work as a Care Assistant and live in Spennymoor.
I have lost touch with a lot of my school friends, we have all moved on with our lives, and have our own families living in different areas, so I am looking to see if I can find a few new ladies to chat to, maybe meet up for a coffee (or wine!) and a bite to eat, or have a shopping trip with. (my hubby and sons hate shopping) I'm very down to earth, can get on with anybody and would like to hear from anyone who wants the same as me. Not looking for anything romantic as I am very happily married, (most of the time lol) just looking for mutual friendships and people I can have a laugh with and maybe moan to when we're having a bad day.

Looking forward to hearing from you, eagerly awaiting a message........ ?

My Style
Trendy Stylish
My Lifestyle
Motor Sports Football (Soccer) Swimming Bowling Camping Running Walking Cycling
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Cooking The Outdoors Travelling Movies Pop Music
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Museums
My Music
Pop Rock R&B/Soul Dance & DJ
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Horror Romance Thrillers Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Music Channels Soap Operas Comedy/Sit-coms
My Cuisine
Fast Food Greek American British
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Daring Pessimistic Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Mild
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
  • Weight (kg)
  • Primary Language
  • Eye Colour
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Non Religious