Megan (38)

Mount Holly, New Jersey, United States

Megan In a nut shell ~ I recently bought a house in NJ, which I lived in PA my entire life. I love to google & read things, which led me to this site. I would like to meet some friends in the area or pen pals around the world and who knows maybe that someone special. Socializing in life keeps us alive. I love my family & friends! Couldn't ask for anything more in life. The best people to have around when you have to jump through hoops. Spring time, I would say is my favorite season, but also look forward to the changes. I enjoy the outdoors. I just adore animals. I am a strong individual, not much will bring me down for too long. I strive for the best. I love to laugh; it has to be the best medicine anyone can give another. I am forgiving, but a small token will never forget. Anything that I have experienced in my life, will always be a lesson learned and will never be regretted. You live & learn. I have become the person that I am today because of the people that are in my life, but also because of the ones who have stepped out. The only things in life you regret are the risks that you didn't take. I'm not perfect & neither is anyone else, so don't try so hard to be someone your not. Life is a tough road, but we were brought here to walk it. Live and enjoy it, because it won't last forever!! Money isn't everything, it's about love & respect. Always be open and honest, it's the best key to success. Be true to yourself and others will follow. Treat people the way you like to be treated. Life is to short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don't & believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said that it would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it. I am ready to explore what this site brings me :)

My Style
Sporty Stylish
My Lifestyle
Athletics Mountain Biking Pool Swimming Tennis Camping Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts Museums
My Music
Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Pop Blues Rock R&B/Soul Country & Western Disco Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Drama Fantasy Romance Thrillers Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Game Shows Movie Channels News Sport
My Cuisine
Italian Seafood American Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Mild
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F609945
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    54kg [ 119lb ] ( 8st 7lb )
  • Physical Type
    Small/Petite
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Co-ordinator
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Regular
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Christian