Ann (47)

Alpha, New Jersey, United States

Ann I am a young-at-heart,down -to-Earth lady Who is looking for that special someone to share My life with.I enjoy doing almost anything with someone I care about.I especially enjoy dining out,day trips,movies,flea markets and zoos..I am a very clean-cut woman-no smoking,drinking or gambling.I also like spending time with My man.I would enjoy spending time with the children of anyone I might meet.I consider Myself a gentle woman,and hope there's someone out there Who Values That Lifestyle.

looking for someone Who appreciates an honest woman with old-fashioned values.prefer non-smoker/non- drinker.must enjoy day trips,dining out,music and love to spend time with her woman.

My Style
Stylish Business Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Shooting Dance Jogging Skiing Sky Diving Aerobics Fencing Athletics Fishing Motor Sports Softball Baseball Mountain Biking Basketball Football (Soccer) Golf Surfing Bowling Table Tennis Hiking Tennis Horse Riding Rugby Camping Hunting Running Walking Canoeing Sailing Cricket
My Hobbies
Pop Music Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Sports Classical Music Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Museums Family Restaurants Sporting Cinema Concerts
My Music
Gospel/Religious Pop Blues Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western
My Favourite Films
Adventure Comedy Documentary Historical Romance Action
My Favourite TV
Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Game Shows Movie Channels News Reality Shows Sci-Fi Sport Talk Shows
My Cuisine
Chinese Fast Food Italian Sushi American
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Cautious Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English Swedish
  • Member Id
    F402948
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    65kg [ 143lb ] ( 10st 3lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Self Employed
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Roman Catholic