Online Dating in East Orange New Jersey Meet Online Singles

Charlie (39)

Online dating in East Orange, New Jersey, United States

Charlie

I am a Latino/Black Male. I can cook all kinds of foreign foods and desserts. My specialty though is Latin cuisine. I am very well trained in the area of massage therapy, aromatherapy and hot oil massage and Reflexology. I love to take pictures and travel. I play the guitar and the piano as well. I am a college graduate holding a bachelors in computer science, a Masters in computer science and a Doctorate in Computer Science. OCCUPATION: I am am IT And Software Systems Analyst in NY. I am a kind and caring individual and very affectionate. I am polite, respectful,honest,and responsible. UPDATE: I recently received my doctorate in Robotics and Engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology (online college) What I'm doing with my life I live alone in a beautiful apartment complex. Currently I am writing my 9th book, I am also an author (unpublished) in time I will publish my works but not as of yet. Recently purchased beach front summer home in Malibu California . I have been busy feeding and clothing the hungry, volunteering, and working at Bloomfield, N.J. pet adoption center as well as reading to the Kindergarteners every Wednesday early evening at my local library. I also help the less fortunate take their G.E.D. test and prepare them to receive their G.E.D. also giving the the homeless haircuts, I also visit the local nursing homes encouraging the elderly with inspirational piano music as well. It feels wonderful to give back so much. I'm really good at cooking, fixing things...i.e. desks, draws, Televisions, plumbing, Painting,etc. the guitar anything else ask me!!