Gary (69)

Melbourne Metro Area, Victoria, Australia

Gary Recently retired and living bay side Melbourne I'm now planning travel for early 2018 to visit my daughter in Vancouver BC then afterward cross into the United States to reconnect with friends and revisit some of my favorite destinations there. Whilst in the US and Canada it would be nice to make the acquaintance of a compatible lady as I'm flexible in my travels and location wouldn't be a problem for me. Afterward a long over due trip to Europe is on my wish list and it would be lovely to meet a nice type who could show me the sights and introduce me to her world wherever that may be. Without saying one would love to reciprocate if that special friend was to make it down under to Australia.

Having worked and lived Internationally in third world countries which included five years in a peace keeping role followed by ten years in mining exploration and International shipping was life altering and one which provided an appreciation and understanding of other cultures prior to my return to this wide brown land.

I'll dispense with any self appointed accolades but basically I'm an easy going laid back type believing in common courtesy and mutual respect and strive to be a gentleman at all times.

Photo Nov 2017.

My Style
Classical Cool
My Lifestyle
Snorkelling Hiking Walking
My Hobbies
Restaurants Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Gardening Jazz Music Keep Fit Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Galleries Museums
My Music
Instrumental Latino Blues Country & Western Folk World
My Favourite Films
Documentary Drama Historical Thrillers
My Favourite TV
News Documentaries
My Cuisine
French Seafood Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Daring Philosophical Faithful Quiet Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M695366
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating
  • Height (m)
    1.7018m ( 5ft 7in )
  • Weight (kg)
    71kg [ 156lb ] ( 11st 3lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Grey/White
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Retired
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    2
  • Religion
    Methodist