Karl (40)

Oxford, Oxfordshire, England

Karl I have lost most close friends to distance and since I'm not particularly good at making new ones, I'm here.

I'm looking for a friend/s, someone with more or less shared interests or just a kind of a similar way of seeing the world. Someone to exchange ideas over a glass of water, cup of tea, good coffee or wine. Maybe someone to go with to an exhibition, an art gallery, museum, to watch a movie, go for a concert, have a trip, to do some art or something crazy together. I've known my partner for well over 20 years and consider them be my best friend. However, my circle of friends used to be a bit bigger and at the moment I'm still missing having some other people around who would be a bit closer than an average acquaintance or a good colleague at work.

I don't mind distance, an age gap or any other 'gap'. I also don't mind taking things slowly just to see whether the things can work out at all.

Penfriend requests including snail mail are welcome.

Please feel free to send me a message with any question or just to say 'hi'. I admit that I usually find hard to approach people first.

My Hobbies
Reading The Outdoors Travelling
My Favourite Films
Drama
My Favourite TV
Dramas Nature Wildlife Documentaries
My Personality
Easygoing Quiet Sensible Independent Shy Thoughtful
Other Languages Spoken
Polish English
  • Member Id
    M694554
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Bi-Sexual
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    Unspecified
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Primary Language
    Polish
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Religion
    Non Religious