Alex (22)

Bolivar, Missouri, United States

Alex I'm a very outgoing person. I've decided to give this dating site thing a swing again.

Anyway, I am a college kid in every sense of the word. Struggling to figure what I want to do with my life, who I want in my life, and what the hell I'm supposed to eat because the cafeteria's food is consistently garbage (except Friday's at lunch and Thursday's at dinner!).

I am a history major at Southwest Baptist University. It's been a rough ride lately with grades. I also write spoken word poetry. I'm trying to start a band with my best friend.

He has been my biggest fan and supporter. The band's genre will go along the lines of emo/post hardcore/spoken word. It'll be fun.

He sings, plays guitars, and drums. I write the lyrics (with him) and talk and scream. It'll be a fun time, for sure, if we ever get it off the ground.

My Style
Sporty Cool Rock
My Lifestyle
Basketball Football (Soccer) Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Sports (Watching) Sports Television Computers The Outdoors Internet
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Cinema Concerts
My Music
Rock Rap/Hip Hop Folk Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Comedy Historical Horror Thrillers War Action
My Favourite TV
Sci-Fi Sport Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms
My Cuisine
Fast Food Italian Seafood American Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Outgoing Generous Loving
  • Member Id
    M693085
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Sports
  • Height (m)
    1.8796m ( 6ft 2in )
  • Weight (kg)
    97kg [ 213lb ] ( 15st 4lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Other
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Christian