Dominic (24)

Watford, Hertfordshire, England

Dominic Hey, from Australia, moved to Watford recently and looking to make some friends in the area. Happy to chat, go for a coffee or drinks or just to hang out in general!
Happy to find a gym buddy, go running or walking or whatever.
Enjoy most sports, music and very open minded in general.
Feel free to shoot me a message!

My Lifestyle
Jogging Skiing Wrestling Darts Sky Diving Yoga Extreme Sports Snooker Kickboxing Snorkelling Athletics Field Hockey Martial Arts Snowboarding Badminton Fishing Motor Sports Softball Flying / Gliding Mountain Biking Squash Basketball Football (Soccer) Pilates Surfing Body Building Golf Pool Swimming Handball Bowling Gymnastics Rock Climbing Table Tennis Bowls Hang / Paragliding Rowing Tennis Boxing Hiking Rugby Volleyball Camping Horse Riding Running Walking Canoeing Hunting Ice Hockey Sailing Water Polo Ice Skating Scuba Diving Water Skiing Cycling Inline / Roller Skating Shooting Weight Training Dance
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Art & Craft Sports Television Computers The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Singles Parties Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Reggae Disco Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety Folk World Funk Gospel/Religious Hard Rock
Other Languages Spoken
English Afrikaans
  • Member Id
    M692869
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Administrator
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Christian